BoostSuite Support and Help Portal

Support Center

How to Upgrade Your Account

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2016 09:29PM EDT

Click Upgrade up top in your BoostSuite account. Tell us how many clicks you want on your ad each month by adjusting the slider.
 

 

Click the Choose Plan button on your preferred plan, enter (or confirm) your credit card information, then click the Continue button.

 

When you upgrade between plans you are charged the difference between the monthly cost of your new plan and the monthly cost of your previous plan. For upgrades from our free plan, that is the full amount of the new plan you have selected.

 

After upgrading, your account is charged the amount of your plan once each month on the same day of the month you originally upgraded to your first paid plan.

 

If you choose to downgrade your plan, a credit will be recorded on your BoostSuite account. The credit will automatically be applied to future charges on your account when they occur.

 
support@boostsuite.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
@boostsuite
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete